If you've changed any of your employees data (either in your Payroll Provider or in our system directly), we may contact the user.

  • If the user was previously not registered in our platform due to an incomplete registration, and you have updated the employees data so we can now register them in our platform, then yes, we will begin our communication sequence with the employee and their 30-day enrollment period will begin.

  • If the user was previously registered in our platform, then we will not begin our communication sequence with the employee again. Their registration status in our platform will remain unchanged.

Did this answer your question?